What's new

best places to learn about forex ?

I wouldn't go spend money on a mentor or a course, since everything is available online for free. When I was learning, I found a few sites and YouTube channels I liked and went back and forth between those. Babypips is great for beginners, they explain things more clearly and it's less frustrating to learn there, especially if you're struggling with a certain topic. Maybe start there and branch out!

Forex is a practical field, like coding. The only way to get better is to implement and test your trading system. This, however, doesn’t mean to start trading instantly. First, focus on building your skills. And start practising on a demo account. Read about trading psychology and risk management and trade with a capital with a budget you're comfortable with. And gradually increase your risk.

When I started learning forex trading, I began the babypips course. Then, I proceeded for some video lectures. I also opened a demo account and implemented my learnings to build a trading system.

There are paid courses available online and free courses are also available to follow. Initially, don’t go for paid courses rather watch the free video tutorials on Youtube. It will develop the basic in you and once the basic is prepared, you can go for paid courses.

There are numerous resources available for learning how to trade forex. You can learn about forex trading through books, blogs, YouTube, and forex forums. The best way to learn how to trade independently without risking real money is to use a demo account to trade and develop your own trading strategy.

I started by reading books, checking out Youtube channels and increasing knowledge by practising on a demo account. Understanding market sentiment and psychology can take time so don't rush into it with the idea of making a quick buck. Be patient and learn the market nature to survive longer than most.