What's new

Forex is Not Get Rich Scheme

NoobTrader

As i state above.. i see many people want to get rich fast and easy.. but its not as it seems.. If u wan tu gain 5-10% daily with forex.. u can DM me.. low risk to MC..with good record performance.. but if u want to trade by yourself and loss.. its ur decision. sometime people just cannot be trader but only can follow..

Forex should never be viewed as such a thing, because that would be incredibly detrimental to one's ability to actually make a profit.

Forex should never be viewed as such a thing, because that would be incredibly detrimental to one's ability to actually make a profit.

but most of people blind the profit that profitable people show.. which is in forex u cannot got such easy way.. known people take about 1 - 5 years to be a pro trader.. and lost hundred of money before they archive to gain profit...

So far I have no knowledge about or interest in Forex because I have never done any online trading before. But now I have some money that I want to invest, but I need decent currency. So I will learn Forex, but it will take some time so there is no need to invest.

So far I have no knowledge about or interest in Forex because I have never done any online trading before. But now I have some money that I want to invest, but I need decent currency. So I will learn Forex, but it will take some time so there is no need to invest.
i recommend you to try trade in demo account 1st.. if u can implemented your technic there.. then you can deposit to trade real account

but most of people blind the profit that profitable people show.. which is in forex u cannot got such easy way.. known people take about 1 - 5 years to be a pro trader.. and lost hundred of money before they archive to gain profit...
Yeah that's true

Thinking of forex as a means to quick reach can set really high goals in the minds of new traders. In an attempt to achieve these goals, they end up losing what they already had.