What's new

Fundamental or Technical Analysis

Mondro

Hi guys, I'm an aspiring trader so I would like to know, which analysis does one need? Fundamental or Technical Analysis? Do they both work hand in hand or does one work better that the other ?

Technical analysis is the best approach long term regardless of your capital size, fundamental analysis is for institutional style investors, people who have large investments and have a lot at stake. If you combine the two its good but what I have found is technical analysis can help you long term much more than fundamental analysis can.

EURCAD today as we see here, the price is going to turn the trend become bearish, so it is your chance to follow the fresh trend, you can sell it when the price breaks support area at 1.55116 with potential target up to 50 pips below

The fundamental analysis assesses protections by endeavoring to gauge their natural worth. Technical analysis varies from fundamental analysis, in that traders look to statistical trends in the stock's price and volume. Both methods are used for researching and forecasting future trends in stock prices.

Hi guys, I'm an aspiring trader so I would like to know, which analysis does one need? Fundamental or Technical Analysis? Do they both work hand in hand or does one work better that the other ?
everyone i see on the internet swears by the technical one

yes technical analysis is the best as history always repeats its self on the charts and u can identify patterns that can be consistently profitable

for me .i'd say technical analysis cause with or without the news and all that fundamental thingy ..the broker would still stop hunt you

Hello Guys, I want to share my EURNZD analytics, as we see here, the price is still sideway, big sideways, so the best choice for you is to buy it, you can buy it when the price touch resistance area at 1.70692 with potential target up to 1.71483