What's new

Hello I am a new trader looking to profit

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Rocksands

Hello

I am looking for trading system that can allow me to trade using margin so that when I blow I blow an entire small account instead of losing from an already grown account. Can anyone help?

I agree with Sherverty as well, forex is a good platform to start of trading and you can start small and earn higher profits in it.
It takes time to become an expert in forex trading, but if you grow forex knowledge and experience it becomes much easier to make profits in it.

If you look at profit, you have to manage risk and get the right education. If I want to trade, I have to work with risk management. There are many traders who find it very difficult to make a profit by trading without knowledge.

Your main focus right now should be on learning. Learn as much as you can and practice even more than that. You will be able to make profits once you gain the required knowledge and experience.

Even experienced people look for profits in forex trading. You should be looking for ways to not make losses in the beginning because that is what a lot of new traders are not able to figure out. If you have already learned risk management, try using it in the real market but with a low amount so that you don’t lose big if you do.

I don't think there is a perfect EA anywhere...but I guess finding ur own strategy and plan will work better than EA

If you want to become a new trader and think of profit, then you need to develop skills. If you do not trade with the right knowledge, you will never be able to make a profit.

Hello

I am looking for trading system that can allow me to trade using margin so that when I blow I blow an entire small account instead of losing from an already grown account. Can anyone help?

No it is not done that way. kindly take your time and trad little by little. Or you go in for an EA

Hello