What's new

How to choose a broker

Can anyone advise me how to choose a forex broker?

Your finances are important. Always ensure that the security of your investment is guaranteed.

1. Always choose a regulated broker. The regulatory bodies have to be reputable organizations. It is an added advantage if you find a broker regulated by an authority in your country.
  2. Ease or depositing and withdrawal of funds. (Always check reviews from other users)
  3. Account types: Find out the different account types being offered and the different account features being presented.
  4. Ease of access and ease of communication. How easily can you access your account and how easy is it to reach the support team.
Im fairly new to trading too. Expert members can add onto / amend the list as necessary. :giggle:

icmarkets is good. you should give them a try, fast verification and 0 spread raw spread accounts. very good broker and all the bots work on it like Algo plus and gives loss in any other market.
so its very good!

Your finances are important. Always ensure that the security of your investment is guaranteed.

1. Always choose a regulated broker. The regulatory bodies have to be reputable organizations. It is an added advantage if you find a broker regulated by an authority in your country.
  2. Ease or depositing and withdrawal of funds. (Always check reviews from other users)
  3. Account types: Find out the different account types being offered and the different account features being presented.
  4. Ease of access and ease of communication. How easily can you access your account and how easy is it to reach the support team.
Im fairly new to trading too. Expert members can add onto / amend the list as necessary. :giggle: