What's new

Learning is important for beginners

3.70 star(s) 3 Votes

Edward Peterson

Yes for beginners learning and study is more important than trading. On weekend they can spend by studying books, reading charts or back testing. Other than trading there are many things to do. Forex trading requires specific knowledge and skills. You won't get success until you are skilled. And learning is a long term process. You have to keep patience.

If you want to trade in forex, you will have to learn all the basics of the forex. If you trade in the market without any knowledge, you will loss all of your money. I am also a trader. I am trading with TP Global FX. I learned about forex from a demo account. It helped me to understand the basics of forex. I learned how to trade, what should I keep in mind while trading. It also helped me to learn the techniques of forex and making strategy to make profit.

Start demo trading and evaluate your performance after every month. Most probably you will lose 2/3 demo accounts in the first month. Do not fool yourself by saying that I was not serious or I could have done this or that. Until you don’t make money consistently on a demo account, you will not be able to make money on a live account as well. In fact, making money on a live account is even tougher than making money on a demo account because of the higher spreads.

If you want to trade in forex, you will have to learn all the basics of the forex. If you trade in the market without any knowledge, you will loss all of your money. I am also a trader. I am trading with TP Global FX. I learned about forex from a demo account. It helped me to understand the basics of forex. I learned how to trade, what should I keep in mind while trading. It also helped me to learn the techniques of forex and making strategy to make profit.