What's new

My Completed Harmonic System

3.70 star(s) 3 Votes

theeyeblink

Hi All Members since long time i was working on developing harmonic trading strategy
depending on this decision i started building one that i think it will be the best one in the world...
i studied harmonic rules and i read almost all books which talking on it
i search more and more
at the end ...

i translated all of this rules into one indicator for meta trader 4 as completed system you can use it to trade....

-This system will detect all harmonic patterns depending on zigzag .
-This system will predict the best level to enter with your orders as rectangle named entry zone(it is most preferred level to enter in market)
-This system will advise you with rlot size depending on your deposit.
-This system will give you arrows for divergence it is a method most of harmonic traders using it.
-This system will give you preferred target/stop levels.
-This system will give you advises to enter market on many approvals that mentioned as a comment to combine your manual trade system with this system.
I will be glad to hear your feedback here or on mql5 website reviews.

Hi All Members since long time i was working on developing harmonic trading strategy
depending on this decision i started building one that i think it will be the best one in the world...
i search more and more
at the end ...

i translated all of this rules into one indicator for meta trader 4 as completed system you can use it to trade....

-This system will predict the best level to enter with your orders as rectangle named entry zone(it is most preferred level to enter in market)
-This system will give you arrows for divergence it is a method most of harmonic traders using it.
-This system will give you advises to enter market on many approvals that mentioned as a comment to combine your manual trade system with this system.
harmonic nice