What's new

New Trader need help

4.00 star(s) 1 Vote

ecalixte91

I am a new trader and want help finding a system where i can go after small targets a few times a day anyone can anyone help with this

there is no shortcut in trading.. please dig in this forum there are many things we need to know & learn.. im also new here.. make fully useful this forum.. knowledge & experience are important.. good luck mate..

As a newbie, before trading in the forex market a trader must study on forex market very seriously. He should research all the broker before trading under a broker. After full inspection I decided to choose TP Global FX to trade in the market. Because they helped me to understand all the information about market and they helped me to reduce the risk and ensure profit.

It is all about making a resolution to learn. Action follows intention, so take your first step toward trading by making a resolution to learn how to trade stocks.

The best way and quick to learn is to have a mentor who trades live account. Then you will learn faster and better.

I recommend you watch VP from NNFX on yt and read his blog. He has a very interesting way for forex.

Absolutely agree on this, I've been learning from VP and tried to trade his way, and the result is promising. I've passed on the prop firm test and got $23000 to trade by using his system. Definitely worth to check out.

If you wnt to be a successful trader then you need to do hard work and there is no shortcut to be successful. Always learn Forex trading and there are many learning resourses and material available to learn the Forex trading.

practice practice and never give up, It takes years to be profitable just believe in yourself and use Demo until you are consistent

My #1 suggestion is to start off trading on a practice account. Most everyone wants to skip this step and in the end it actually costs them much more time...not to mention money lost.