What's new

Why are there so many Strategy & indicators?

3.50 star(s) 2 Votes

Vex2022

I am ovewhelm by so many strategy & indicator to choose from. I'm a newbie in forex, and i would like to learn which indicator gives a greater factor to be considered in a EUR/USD currency pair...and so probably it would help me stream down which strategu to chose from...

Because market is never stable. Also what works for you may not work for me. There are consistent strategies no doubt but they aren't easy to come by.

If you want to be more profitable, it takes years with consitent risk reward management. And good strategy

There are many strategies in the forex market you have to choose one that suits you and makes you more comfortable for earning profits. If you want to start trading in the forex market then you have to follow some basic rules in the forex market. A reliable broker and strong knowledge can easily make you earn a lot of money from the forex market. I trade with Eurotrader. They are one of the best brokers I have ever worked with.

I am ovewhelm by so many strategy & indicator to choose from. I'm a newbie in forex, and i would like to learn which indicator gives a greater factor to be considered in a EUR/USD currency pair...and so probably it would help me stream down which strategu to chose from...
Indicators are useless since they can only tell you what has already happened in the market. They work perfectly in back-testing but lag price data in live chart.

Indicators are useless since they can only tell you what has already happened in the market. They work perfectly in back-testing but lag price data in live chart.
If we cant use indicator, then how do we predict the best action to do?