What's new

Which One is Better, Manual or?

3.00 star(s) 1 Vote
Good day, which one is the best approach, to trade manually or to automate it?
Well, it's actually depend on your strategies. Many trader didn't depend only on EA (expert advisor).
But if you have complex methods and don't have much time to focus on your trade, you can use EA (automated trading), but EA need to be supervised, because EA only work base on algorithm and cannot read fundamental such as news, and other factor.

Profit making is sometimes tough as Forex frequently breaks its range and this time really generates confusion in the minds of traders. This confusing period causes losses of traders

Manual takes a lot of time, and you should concentrate on your screen. I would like to run several EA to make profits. Although I am still learning and testing.:)

Manual is much better for beginner traders and if you have lots of knowledge then you can use an automatic trading setup.

Make the best use of both. Automated trading can help you avoid repetitive tasks and trade 24/7. However, as a trader, you can analyse the market better and make more informed decisions than an automated system can.

Don’t waste your time comparing these. Both manual trading and automated trading can work great if used properly. Start as a manual trader and when you have obtained enough forex knowledge, find a robot and customise it as per your needs before launching it in the market.

Definitely learn to trade manually well first, otherwise you will not fully understand what the EA is doing and therefore will not know how risky the moves are that it is making

Manual trading for me is more fulfilling. I think seeking to use EAs too quickly shows an unwillingness to submit to the time it takes to learn how to properly trade.