What's new

Profitable EA Black diamond special EA

3.90 star(s) 8 Votes
BlackDiamond Ea V7.5
One of the best forex Robots.
I made a very good profit with this system.
It's recommended system for all new and professional traders. For those who wanna make a profit continuously in a low-risk setting, then this is recommended Ea
Check the screenshot of my trade by BalckDiamond Ea V7.5.
Last one month
I am using the Original version of This System, which is always recommended.

black_diamond_ea.jpg
black-diamond_ea1.jpg
black-diamond-ea2.jpg

minimun deposit? i can use on small account? between 200 500?

They Provide you with a license Unlimited for 300$, which can be used In any type of account, min deposit 100$, first I started trading with this system it was 150$.
When I got profit from this system then, I increase my account balance.

but recommended buying the Original version of ea from the vendor. Because I first used their Crack version which never give me any profit like this.
Also, Crack Version does not open continuous trade, It's my experience.

I have a few question on this

- Does BD EA make between 10% -15% a month?
-Does it use martingale, grid?
- What would the maximal drawdown be?

how is this bot working, it look interesting but i cant see how much is the maximum dd, do you have reports ?

Black Diamond Ea V7.5
It's a Very good system.
Science I using this system, I am using a Low-risk setting, Which the vendor provides me, personally.

It's a Fixed lot basic one-way trading system, No martingale or grid. Max DD over all 9% of my account. return every month average like +60%
my investment was 1.5K.

I found this system's specialty is, it does not always open trade.
So I don't have to check always my mt4 account.

Always Keep an eye on the mt4 platform, which is a pain on ASS.

One of the best forex trading systems. Using this system for a very long.
Always monthly return some profits as promised. very professional