What's new

Which Broker is Honest and reliable that i can use

I suggest FP Markets because I have traded with several brokers and was not satisfied with either of the brokers, as some lack in spreads, slippage or execution.

FP Markets provide low spreads, commission and low slippage. Their customer service dedicated manager is quick in responding.

Anyone trading with a reliable broker that has been active for five or more years in the forex business?

I'm a scalper so a broker with lower spreads, commission and proper regulation also would be suitable?

prefer FP Markets as a reliable to trade because of its ASIC regulation, and it has been active since 2005.

Spreads are better and execution faster when compared to their competitors; they also offer lower slippage.

Its been four months trading with FP Markets, based on my experience they are reliable and I currently trade with their Ecn pricing and the spreads are tighter trough the day, withdrawals have been smooth without any issue.

For a reputable broker, I would recommend trading with an ASIC or FCA regulated broker.

I consider FP Markets an ASIC regulated broker. Currently trading with their raw spread account, no issues with spread widening and the slippage offered is also lower. Overall the experience with them has been good so far.

In my opinion, I prefer trading with FP Markets because it is more than 15 years old and has an ASIC regulation and it is considered as one of the safest brokers to trade.

I've been scalping with them and did not face any issues with their spreads or executions.

I consider FP Markets a reliable broker to trade because it is one of the oldest brokers still active since 2005 and compared to other similar ECN brokers FP Markets spreads and commission cost are lower.

It is regulated by ASIC, CYSEC and also has a St.Vincent regulation. So far, I have never come across any major issues, even the withdrawal and deposit is smooth.