What's new

General i am New in forex... can anyone suggest me best strategy !!!

3.00 star(s) 2 Votes
As you are a newbie here which is why I'll first recommend you to use a reliable broker and in that case, FreshForex will be s great choice as they are serving for more than 15 years and for now there is no need to use any strategy just try to trade from your own knowledge.

Lots of great tutorials on youtube. Don't pay for expensive courses, learn the basics for free and test with a demo account.

Well, there are lots of scams in the forex world. So my first advice to be careful about that. You should search about the broker or a paid indicator, robot etc. very thoroughly and then buy if you are really confident about the product. Actually, its the same with any product in the world, now I realized..

i am New in forex... can anyone suggest me best strategy which is 80% or more accurate according to you....:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy: !!!
I would recommend that you select a broker that provides you with a demo account. the next thing you need to understand is that trading is a mindset and as such you must have a plan. This entails managing your account and sticking to the rules that you decide upon. Losing trades are part of life and are inevitable. The sooner you eradicate the emotion from your trading the sooner you will become profitable. Decide your stoploss level and stick to it. Similarly dont cut a profitable trade. i wish you luck.

As you are a newbie here which is why I'll first recommend you to use a reliable broker and in that case, FreshForex will be s great choice as they are serving for more than 15 years and for now there is no need to use any strategy just try to trade from your own knowledge.
Also tickmill