What's new

Share the best VPS.

1.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Genie

Hi everybody,

I am new to forex world and I am trying to find a good VPS.
can onyone share the info please. thank you.

narender sharma

hi genie

you can explore the various websites they generally give discounted rates only when you subscribe for half yearly or annual subscription. I think you would be looking for windows based vps as vps based on linux or ubuntu OS are typically complicated to set up and windows are easy you can try Routerhosting.com their monthly plan is less than ten dollar and you can get 2 gb ram with windows 7 os I am using that fore more than 2 yrs

Genie

hi genie

you can explore the various websites they generally give discounted rates only when you subscribe for half yearly or annual subscription. I think you would be looking for windows based vps as vps based on linux or ubuntu OS are typically complicated to set up and windows are easy you can try Routerhosting.com their monthly plan is less than ten dollar and you can get 2 gb ram with windows 7 os I am using that fore more than 2 yrs
hi genie

Thanks for your info...

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Already have an account? Log in here.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Davidsulay Profitable EA FOREX GPS 3 EA ROBOT. VOTED NUMBER 1 EA ONE OF THE BEST BOTS OUT TODAY! PLEASE SHARE YOUR MOST PROFITABLE EA HERE THANK YOU! Forex Expert Advisors and Automated Trading 1
A Your Best EA To Share Forex Expert Advisors and Automated Trading 2
J (Share) MakeMoney EA Forex Expert Advisors and Automated Trading 0
T They guys I just wanted to share this fun fact about forex Forex Education 0
N Bellyfx can you please share the results Trading Systems and Strategies 0
Drkiramatkhan If anyone has, EA v5 full version so please share with me Forex Expert Advisors and Automated Trading 1