What's new

Many traders choose forex training as their profession

Many traders chose forex training as their profession and business. Traders have to learn the principle of trading very clearly. Otherwise, it is hard to make to profit in this industry. I am also a trader and I am trading with Eurotrader for almost 3 years. I am still learning to trade from my Broker free educational resource.

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Already have an account? Log in here.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
B How many of you are full time traders? General Discussions 24
Q Indicator help many traders by indicating the where the graph head to........ I love the indicators MetaTrader 10
H How many trades a month for beginner Forex Education 0
T It must be easy to commit crimes as a snake because you don't have to worry about leaving fingerprints. Too many prisons have become early coffins. Be Interactive Forex Trading 0
C Indicator MA BBands indicator - A good and quite reliable indicator that gives you many good trading opportunities. Forex Indicators and Tools 0
M How many people are trading with binary robots? General Discussions 0
K I'll be sharing as many fx systems I can, just to share with others Trading Systems and Strategies 0
B Any have tried EA fury V4 who right now seems many being viewed on yt. General Discussions 0
C General How many of you out there are using just technical analysis? Trading Systems and Strategies 8
S How many of you have used EAs that made you a lot of money?? Forex Expert Advisors and Automated Trading 22
C General How many blown accounts & how much $ have you guys lost until becoming profitable General Discussions 15
L General How many years do you need to trade to be a professional trader? Forex Education 9
P How many trades should I have simultaneously open? General Discussions 39